Shadow Unit 1

Emma Bull

The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares. But there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real.

The BAU sends those cases down the hall. There, Stephen Reyes and his team pursue criminals transformed by a mysterious force: the anomaly.

Welcome to Shadow Unit.

The Shadow Unit series was created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Contains four novellas:

“Breathe” by Emma Bull
“Knock On Coffins” by Elizabeth Bear
“Dexterity” by Sarah Monette
“A Handful of Dust” by Will Shetterly

plus bonus material.

Book tags: shadow, unit, epub, download, epub, emma bull

Download Shadow Unit 1 (epub)

Another links (mirrors):

shadow_unit_1.epubepub6.1 Mb
shadow_unit_1.zipepub.zip4.88 Mb
shadow_unit_1.torrenttorrent0.08 Mb